Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen an eine bestimmte Abteilung?

Geschäftsleitung

Miriam Stehling

Geschäftsführerin 
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: 02051 41779 11
E-Mail: m.stehling@stehling.org

Dennis Stehling

Geschäftsführer
Technische Leitung

Telefon: 02051 41779 12
E-Mail: d.stehling@stehling.org

Qualität / Betriebsleitung

Peer Lüddecke

Qualitätsleitung / Betriebsleitung

Telefon: 02051 41779 23
E-Mail: p.lueddecke@stehling.org

Verkauf

Björn  Borch

Verwaltung / EDV

Telefon: 02051 41779 14
E-Mail: b.borch@stehling.org

Jessica Köppe

Zentrale / Verwaltung

Telefon: 02051 41779 10 
E-Mail: j.koeppe@stehling.org

Logistik

Moritz Johannwerner

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Terminkoordination

Telefon: 02051 41779 19 
E-Mail: m.johannwerner@stehling.org

Einkauf 

Tanja Schild

Einkauf

Telefon: 02051 41779 15
E-Mail: t.schild@stehling.org

Werkzeugbau / Konstruktion

Christian Schöneberg 

Werkzeugbauleitung 

Telefon: 02051 41779 21
E-Mail: c.schoeneberg@stehling.org

Wareneingang

Fabiola Grewe

Wareneingangsleitung

Telefon: 02051 41779 18
E-Mail: f.grewe@stehling.org

Warenausgang

Gilmas Gkiritli

Versandleitung

Telefon: 02051 41779 16 
E-Mail: g.gkiritli@stehling.org